Privacy Policy

This privacy statement will inform you of the processing of your personal data via the website of Fliit Holding GmBH (“fliit”). fliit offers peace of mind in food supply chain for all our shipper and carrier partners. And we prepare the logistics ecosystem for the automation of the whole industry waiting ahead by utilizing technology for every process we put in place.

We understand that you wish to protect your privacy and your personal data. We know the protection and security hereof is important to you. We will always process your personal data in accordance with the applicable laws and regulations concerning data protection, such as the General Data Protection Regulation. This privacy statement informs you of the way in which we collect, process and protect your personal data, for what purposes and on which legal grounds.

When using our website, fliit will be qualified as the data controller concerning your personal data. If a company makes use of our services, we act solely as data processor. For more information about the processing of your personal data via applications of our customers, we refer you to the privacy statement of the respective companies.

The general details of fliit:

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Fliit Holding GmbH, Zossener Str. 55-58, 10961 Berlin

Vertreten durch

Flavio Alario

Registereintrag

Eintragung im HandelsregisterRegistergericht
Amtsgericht: Berlin Charlottenburg
Registernummer: HRB 175519 B

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Flavio Alario

Email: privacy@fliit.de

We will not process your personal data for any other purposes than stated in this privacy statement. Your personal data will not be retained any longer than is necessary for the purposes for which the data was collected, unless further processing of your data is required by any data protection laws and regulations.

We will ask your prior consent for the processing of your personal data, unless we have a legitimate interest hereto. If the processing is based on your consent, you have the right to withdraw this consent at any time. Please be aware that this withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of the processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

Our Website

We collect personal data via our website which may relate to you.

Mailing lists

If you have created an account via our website and have become a customer of fliit, we will occasionally send you emails to update you about new features or other news regarding our services.

You can unsubscribe from receiving these emails at any time or you can you can request that by sending an email to privacy@fliit.de.

In addition hereto, we can send you the necessary emails about your account or payments

Your account

When signing up for an account you need to fill in your name, company name, your email address and a password. Please keep the combination of your email address and this password a secret. The company name will become an organization if not existent yet at fliit, this organization will be used as an umbrella for your plans and billing, teams and settings. You are also able to let us know how you found fliit so we know where to look for more awesome customers like you. If you are already part of an existing team, you can join this team via clicking an invite link that has been sent to you, or you can request an invite from your team.

Cookies

We make use of certain cookies on this website. Cookies are small pieces of data sent by a website and saved by your web browser.

fliit

We use functional cookies, cookies to automatically sign you in if requested and cookies to enhance your browsing experience. In addition, we use cookies to track the origin of your first visit, so we can pay out referral credits when needed.

Google Analytics

We make use of cookies from Google Analytics to obtain information on the quality and effectiveness of this website, your name or email will never be sent to Google. These analytical cookies expire after a maximum of 20 years.

You can automatically disable or delete cookies by adjusting your browser preferences and settings. This may impact your experience of this website.

Your rights

Since we collect and use your personal data, you have the right to request from us access to and rectification or erasure of personal data or restriction of processing concerning your personal data, and to object to processing as well as the right to data portability.

Regarding the processing of your personal data by fliit you thus have the right to:

fliit will respond to your request within four weeks. If you do not agree with the contents hereof, the rejection of your request, or the processing of your personal data in any other way, you are entitled to lodge a complaint with the German data protection authority.

Third parties

Some of the personal data collected is shared with third party service providers and our business partners.

Google

We use GSuite by Google. All email we receive passes through Google Mail, and all data associated with email such as your email address and any headers are stored by Google. In addition we use Google Drive to store spreadsheets and other documents which may include your name and email address.

Salesforce

We use Salesforce aas our CRM tool, this means that we may store Shipper or Carrier personal information as shared when they became our customers.

Freshdesk

Freshdesk is our customer support tool and it works very similar to a Email inbox, given that, it may contain some personal information data exchanged with customers so we can provide support to them. This data is removed after 180 days.

Atlassian

We use Atlassian Suite of products to manage our development process. We can store personal data in case it's relevant as information to solve a bug or for customer support.

Bringg

We use Bringg as one of our dispatching tools available for drivers to track the delivery process. Recipient information with personal data such as name and address are needed to complete the delivery task and are processed by Bringg.

Onfleet

We also use Onfleet as one of our dispatching tools available for drivers to track the delivery process. Recipient information with personal data such as name and address are needed to complete the delivery task and are processed by Onfleet.

Appsignal

We use AppSignal to monitor our systems and track system errors. These errors might contain recipient name and address on the error message so we can properly offer customer support. This data is removed from the service after 30 days.

Papertrail

We use Papertrail service to monitor system logs. The logs might contain recipient name and address on error messages so we can properly offer customer support and fix bugs on our systems. This data is removed from the service after a year.

Zapier

We use Zapier to transfer leads that use the forms on fliit website to become a Shipper or a Carrier. This data is removed after 3 months.

Slack

We use Slack as our internal communication tool. When doing customer support we might post messages with recipient information or emails of Shippers and Carriers. Slack stores up to 10,000 messages and then data gets disposed automatically.

Webflow

We use Webflow to host fliit website and when a user (Shipper or Carrier) does a form submission the information is stored on Webflow after gets transferred to our systems.

We will solely share your personal data where you have given us your explicit consent hereto, or where this is necessary for the performance of a contract, a legal obligation or for legitimate interests of fliit, or where we are obliged to disclose your personal data on the basis of a request by or order of a competent authority.

If your personal data will be transferred to parties that are not located within the European Union, we will make sure that there is an adequacy decision of the European Commission in place, or that there are other appropriate safeguards set up.

Security measures

We have implemented the appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure that your personal data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection laws and regulations, and to ensure a high level of security and integrity of your personal data. All data traffic runs over SSL (including communication between the fliit data collection agent and our servers). We keep the application data you send us inEU-U.S. Privacy Shield,ISO 27001,ISO 27017, ISO 27018,PCI DSS Level 1 certified facilities in Ireland.

Other

We may change or modify this privacy statement from time to time. The latest update dates from May 23th, 2018. We will only process your personal data in accordance with the privacy statement that applied at the time your personal data was collected. We strongly advise you to consult the most recent version of this privacy statement. If you have any questions about this statement, don’t hesitate to contact our awesome team on privacy@fliit.de.

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Diese Datenschutzerklärung informiert Sie über die Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten über die Website der Fliit Holding GmbH ("fliit"). fliit bietet allen Versand- und Transportpartnern die Sicherheit in der Lebensmittelversorgungskette. Und wir bereiten das Logistik-Ökosystem für die Automatisierung der gesamten Industrie vor, indem wir Technologie für jeden von uns eingesetzten Prozess nutzen.

Wir verstehen, dass Sie es wünschen, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten geschützt sind. Wir wissen, dass der Schutz und die Sicherheit diesbezüglich von großer Bedeutung für Sie sind. Wir werden Ihre Daten immer entsprechend greifenden Datenschutzgesetzen und Regulierungen, wie der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, behandeln. Diese Datenschutzerklärung informiert Sie darüber auf welche Weise wir Ihre persönlichen Daten erheben, verarbeiten und schützen, zu welchem Zweck und aus welchem Rechtsgrund wir dies tun.

Bei der Nutzung unserer Website wird fliit als Datenverantwortlicher für Ihre personenbezogenen Daten anerkannt. Wenn ein Unternehmen unsere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nimmt, handeln wir ausschließlich als Datenverarbeiter. Für weitere Informationen über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch Anwendungen unserer Kunden verweisen wir auf die Datenschutzerklärung der jeweiligen Unternehmen.

Die allgemeinen Details zu fliit:

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Fliit Holding GmbH, Zossener Str. 55-58, 10961 Berlin

Vertreten durch

Flavio Alario

Registereintrag

Eintragung im HandelsregisterRegistergericht
Amtsgericht: Berlin Charlottenburg
Registernummer: HRB 175519 B

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Flavio Alario

Email: privacy@fliit.de

Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht für andere als die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung angegebenen Zwecke verarbeiten. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nicht länger gespeichert, als es für die Zwecke, zu denen die Daten erhoben wurden, notwendig ist, es sei denn, eine Weiterverarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist aufgrund von Datenschutzgesetzen und -vorschriften erforderlich.

Wir werden Ihre vorherige Zustimmung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten verlangen, es sei denn, wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse daran. Wenn die Verarbeitung auf Ihrer Zustimmung beruht, haben Sie das Recht, diese Zustimmung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Widerruf die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung aufgrund der Einwilligung vor dem Widerruf nicht beeinträchtigt.

Unsere Website

Wir erheben Daten durch unsere Website, welche sich auf Sie beziehen können.

E-Mail Listen

Wenn Sie einen Account auf unserer Website erstellt haben und Sie Kunde bei fliit sind, werden wir Ihnen E-Mails senden, um Sie über neue Features oder anderen Neuigkeiten bezüglich unseres Unternehmens zu informieren.

Sie können sich jederzeit von diesem Newsletter abmelden oder Sie können uns eine E-Mail an privacy@fliit.de senden, damit wir dies für Sie übernehmen.

Außerdem senden wir Ihnen gerne die nötigen E-Mails bezüglich Ihres Accounts oder Ihren persönlichen Zahlungen.

Ihr Account

Um einen Account zu erstellen, müssen Sie Ihren Namen, den Namen Ihrer Firma, Ihre E-Mail Adresse und ein Passwort angeben. Bitte halten Sie die Kombination Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort geheim. Der Name Ihres Unternehmens wird zu einer Organisation, sofern es nicht bereits bei fliit existiert. Diese Organisation wird zu einer Dachgesellschaft Ihrer Pläne, Rechnungen, Bedingungen und Eintellungen. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie Sie auf uns gestoßen sind, sodass wir wissen wo wir nach weiteren genialen Kunden, wie Sie, suchen können. Sind sie bereits Teil eines Teams, können Sie diesem Team durch einen Klick auf einen Link diesem Team beitreten, oder Sie fordern eine Einladung dieses Teams an.

Cookies

Wir benutzen bestimmte Cookies auf unserer Website. Cookies sind kleine Datensätze, die von einer Website gesendet und von Ihrem Web-Browser gespeichert werden.

fliit

Wir benutzen funktionelle Cookies. Das sind Cookies, welche Sie automatisch einloggen, wenn es gewollt ist und so Ihr Browsing-Erlebnis verbessert. Außerdem benutzen wir Cookies, die nachvollziehen können, wie Sie bei Ihrem ersten Besuch auf unserer Website zu uns gelangt sind, damit wir betreffende Gutschriften auszahlen können

Google Analytics

Wir benutzen Cookies von Google Analytics, um Informationen über die Qualität und Effektivität dieser Website zu sammeln. Ihr Name oder E-Mail Adresse wird niemals an Google weitergegeben.

Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies automatisch ausschalten, indem Sie die Präferenzen und Einstellungen Ihres Browsers entsprechend anpassen. Ihre Erlebnisse auf unserer Website können dadurch allerdings beeinträchtigt werden.

Ihre Rechte

Sie haben das Recht das Berichtigen oder Löschen Ihrer persönlichen Daten und die Beschränkung der Verarbeitung selbiger von uns anzufordern. Sie haben das Recht die Verarbeitung und die Übertragung Ihrer persönlichen Daten abzulehnen.

Bezüglich der Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten von fliit haben Sie das Recht:

fliit wird auf Ihre Anfragen innerhalb von vier Wochen antworten. Sind Sie mit dem Inhalt dieses Dokuments, mit der Ablehnung einer Anfrage, oder der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten nicht einverstanden, sind Sie dazu berechtigt Beschwerde bei der deutschen Datenschutzbehörde einzureichen.

Dritte

Einige Ihrer Daten werden mit Drittanbieterdiensten und unseren Geschäftspartnern geteilt.

Google

Wir nutzen Google GSuite. Alle eingehenden E-Mails werden von uns mit Google Mail verarbeitet und alle diesbezüglichen Daten, wie Ihre E-Mail Adresse oder jegliche Kopfzeilen werden von Google aufbewahrt. Außerdem benutzen wir Google Drive um Kalkulationstabellen und andere Dokumente aufzubewahren, welche Ihren Namen oder Ihre E-Mail Adresse beinhalten können.

Salesforce

Wir nutzen Salesforce als unser CRM-System. Das bedeutet wir können Daten von verladenden Unternehmen oder Fracht führenden Unternehmen aufbewahren, die sie uns mitgeteilt haben, als sie unsere Kunden bzw. Partner wurden.

Freshdesk

Wir nutzen Freshdesk als Programm für unseren Kundendienst. Es funktioniert ähnlich eines E-Mail Posteingangs. Das bedeutet es kann Daten aufbewahren, die zur besseren Unterstützung unserer Kunden beitragen. Diese Daten werden nach 180 Tagen beseitigt.

Atlassian

Wir nutzen Atlassian Suite um unseren Entwicklungsprozess zu managen. Wir können Daten aufbewahren, um diese für die Lösung eines Problems zu verwenden oder unsere Kunden zu unterstützen.

Bringg

Wir nutzen Bringg als eines unserer Dispositions-Programme. Frachtführer können mithilfe von Bringg den Auslieferungsprozess aufzeichnen und nachvollziehen. Daten der Empfänger, wie Name oder Adresse, werden benötigt um den Auslieferungsprozess zu vollenden und werden von Bringg verarbeitet.

Onfleet

Zudem nutzen wir Onflee als ein weiteres unserer Dispositions-Programme. Frachtführer können mithilfe von Bringg den Auslieferungsprozess aufzeichnen und nachvollziehen. Daten der Empfänger, wie Name oder Adresse, werden benötigt um den Auslieferungsprozess zu vollenden und werden von Onfleet verarbeitet.

Appsignal

Wir nutzen Appsignal um unsere Prozesse zu überwachen und Fehler im System nachvollziehen zu können. Die Fehlermeldungen können Daten der Empfänger, wie Name oder Adresse, beinhalten. So können wir unsere Kunden besser unterstützen. Diese Daten werden nach 30 Tagen beseitigt.

Papertrail

Wir nutzen Papertrail um unsere Systemprotokolle zu überwachen. Die Protokolle können  Daten der Empfänger, wie Name oder Adresse, beinhalten. So können wir unsere Kunden besser unterstützen. Diese Daten werden einem Jahr beseitigt.

Zapier

Wir nutzen Zapier um unsere Leads, welche die Website von fliit benutzen, zu transferieren. Diese Daten werden nach drei Monaten beseitigt.

Slack

Wir nutzen Slack als ein Programm zur betriebsinternen Kommunikation. Bei der Unterstützung unserer Kunden können Nachrichten mit Informationen über die Empfänger oder E-Mails von unseren Kunden und Partnern intern versendet werden.Slack bewahrt 10.000 Nachrichten und beseitigt diese dann automatisch.

Webflow

Wir nutzen Webflow um unsere Website zu betreiben. Wenn ein Nutzer unseres Services die Übermittlung eines Formulars durchführt, werden die Informationen zunächst in Webflow aufbewahrt und dann in unser System transferiert.

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur weiter, wenn Sie uns Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung erteilt haben oder wenn dies zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, einer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung oder aus berechtigten Interessen von fliit erforderlich ist oder wir verpflichtet sind, Ihre persönlichen Daten auf Grundlage eines Ersuchens oder einer Anordnung einer zuständigen Behörde.weiterzugeben.

Wenn Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Parteien übermittelt werden, die nicht in der Europäischen Union ansässig sind, werden wir sicherstellen, dass eine Angemessenheitsentscheidung der Europäischen Kommission vorliegt oder dass andere geeignete Garantien eingerichtet wurden.

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Wir haben angemessene technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen ergriffen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gemäß den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen und -vorschriften verarbeitet werden, und um ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Integrität Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu gewährleisten. Der gesamte Datenverkehr läuft über SSL (einschließlich der Kommunikation zwischen dem fliit Data Collection Agent und unseren Servern). Wir speichern die Bewerbungsdaten, die Sie uns in EU-U.S. Datenschutzschild, ISO 27001, ISO 27017, ISO 27018, PCI DSS Level 1 zertifizierte Einrichtungen in Irland gesendet haben.

Sonstiges

Wir können diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit ändern oder ändern. Das letzte Update findet am 23. Mai 2018 statt. Wir werden Ihre persönlichen Daten nur gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung verarbeiten, die zum Zeitpunkt der Erfassung Ihrer persönlichen Daten gültig war. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, die neueste Version dieser Datenschutzerklärung zu konsultieren. Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Aussage haben, zögern Sie nicht unser fantastisches Team unter privacy@fliit.de zu kontaktieren.